Pakistan vs South Africa 2nd T20 on PTV Sports Live Cricket

Watch live Pakistan and South Africa 2nd T20 cricket match on 3rd March 2013 on PTV Sports Live. Pak vs SA 2nd T20 cricket match is available live on PTV Sports Live Cricket. Earlier, 1st T20 cricket match between Pakistan and SA  was declared draw due to heavy rains. 2nd T20 cricket match will be very crucial for Pakistanis as Pakistan has already lost the test match series with South Africa.

Time:  14:30 Centurion – 05:30 PM Pakistan Standard Time – 12:30 GMT

Channel: PTV Sports Live Cricket

Teams: Pakistan and South Africa

Match: T20 Cricket Match


If Pakistani Cricket team wins this match, T20 series will be in the hands of Pakistan. Two matches were part of this T20 series between PAk and SA. In Pakistan, PTV Sports Live will be broadcasting this T20 cricket match between Pakistan and South Africa.

South Africa Cricket Players in 2nd T20:

F du Plessis*, KJ Abbott, F Behardien, H Davids, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, RK Kleinveldt, R McLaren, DA Miller, CH Morris, JL Ontong, RJ Peterson, AM Phangiso, LL Tsotsobe

Pakistani Cricket Players in 2nd T20:

Mohammad Hafeez*, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal†, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Umar Amin, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Zulfiqar Babar



Comments are closed.