MQM announces the names of ticket holders for Elections

Karachi / London (20th April 2013): The leader, Altaf Hussain, announced the party ticket holder names for National Assembly and Provincial Assembly. The candidates who got tickets from Mutahida Qaumi Movement.

Muttahida  Qaumi Movement is considered a liberal political party of Pakistan. Altaf Hussain started his address with saying Assalam-o-Alaikum to all the listeners. Then he gave information how the party became popular from a university level political party. He spoke to the people that MQM is a party fo whole Pakistan.

There will be 21 candidates contesting elections from Balochistan and. 132 candidates for National Assembly seats and256 for PP seats will come in elections from MQM from Punjab. Sindh is a major province where MQM gets much of the seats. 41 candidates for National Assembly (excluding Karachi) and 86 candidates will be contesting for Provincial Assembly Sindh (excluding Karachi). 20 for National Assembly seats from Karachi and 42 for Karachi Provincial seats.

Note: MQM (HAQ PARAST) candidates for election 2013 will be shortly made public. MQM Leader Altaf Hussain addressed to General Workers Gathering Live at Lal Qila Ground, Azizabad.



Leave a Comment