NA-120 Lahore III Candidates, Results National Assembly

National Assembly seats from NA-120 from Lahore District. Candidates of all parties (PTI, MQM, PML-N,PPP, JUI) are trying their best to get this seat from Lahore IV. Yet nomination papers are not finalized and some parties have not yet decided to give their ticket. We will update NA-179 Lahore District candidates as parties gives Party tickets to them. Lahore district have total 12 seats of NA as NA-118 Lahore-I, NA-119 Lahore-II, NA-120 Lahore-III, NA-121 Lahore-IV, NA-122 Lahore-V, NA-123 Lahore-VI, NA-124 Lahore-VII, NA-125 Lahore-VIII, NA-126 Lahore-IX, NA-127 Lahore-X, NA-128 Lahore-XI, NA-129 Lahore-XII and NA-130 Lahore-XIII.

NA-120 Map

Areas in National Assembly NA-120 Lahore:

Islampura, Bilal, Gunj, New Anar Kali, Urdu Bazar, Hall Road, Kooper Road, Mayo Hospital, Sanda, Muzang, Kareem Park, Lower Mall, Lake Road, Shahrah-i-Fatima Jinnah,Moj Darya, Litton Road, Chauburji, Raj Garh, Riwaz Garden, Sanat Nagar, Ram Nagar, Dave Samaj Road, Sham Nagar, Sanda, Civil Secretariat, Prem Nagar, Band Road, Ravi Colony, Kasur Pura, Khokhar Town, Momin Pura,

7th April 2013 Update:

Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif nomination papers from NA-120 Lahore has been approved and now he will participate in election 2013 from NA-120 Lahore.

National Assembly Seat Candidates Elections 2013






Election Result 2008:

NA-120 (Lahore-III) Result Elections 2008

Bilal Yaseen     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     65946
Jahangir Badar     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     24380
Kh. Tahir Zia     Pakistan Muslim League     4270

PP-139 (Lahore-III) Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Imran Nazir     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     29955
Ch. Muhammad Asghar.     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     18914
Arif Sana Bajwa     Pakistan Muslim League     2759

PP-140 (Lahore-IV) Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Ajasim Sharif     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     28549
Dr. Fakhar ud Din Choudhary     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     10860
Nazeer Ahmed Chuhan     Pakistan Muslim League     3218



Leave a Comment