NA-130 Lahore Candidates Results, Maps – National Assembly

Pakistan People’s Party is hoping to win again from NA-130 Lahore as PPP had won this seat from last 2 election. Again the candidate Saeed Iqbal from PPP. Seat adjustment between PML-Q and PPP has been finalized and PML-Q will not contest in election from NA-130 Lahore seat. It will give a chance for PPP to win from this seat in Lahore.

NA-130 Lahore Candidates Results and Maps of NA-130:

Areas of NA 130 Lahore

Mahmood Booti




Candidates of NA 130 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-157 Lahore-XXI
PP-158 Lahore-XXII

Maps of NA 130 Lahore (Jallo, Wagah, Barki)

na-130 map

NA-130 Lahore-XIII Result Elections 2008

Samina Khalid Ghurki                      PPP       44692
Sadia Shabir                                PML-N       41041
Ch. Muhammad Ashiq Dyial             PML-Q   12613

PP-157 Lahore-XXI Result Elections 2008

Muhammad Tajamal Hussain       PML-N                    27318
Faisal Mumtaz                           PPP                        19206
Naveed Ashiq Dyial                     PML-Q                    4309

PP-158 Lahore-XXII Result Elections 2008

Ghulam Habib Awan                   PPP                        28758
Sohail Shaukat Butt                    PML-N                    21696
Shehzad Yousaf                         PML-Q                    9483




Leave a Comment