National Assembly NA-250 Karachi Candidates, Results, Maps

NA-250 Karachi consist of Area of Clifton and nearby areas. In election 2013, almost all parties PTI, PPP, PML-N, JUI and MQM are trying to win NA-250 seat and all other seats of National Assembly of Karachi. National assembly has 19 seats from Karachi and all National assembly seats numbers are given as NA-239 Karachi-I, NA-240 Karachi-II, NA-241 Karachi-III, NA-242 Karachi-IV, NA-243 Karachi-V, NA-244 Karachi-VI, NA-245 Karachi-VII, NA-246 Karachi-VIII, NA-247 Karachi-IX, NA-248 Karachi-X, NA-249 Karachi-XI, NA-250 Karachi-XII, NA-251 Karachi-XIII, NA-252 Karachi-XIV, NA-253 Karachi-XV, NA-254 Karachi-XVI, NA-255 Karachi-XVII, NA-256 Karachi-XVIII, NA-257 Karachi-XIX and NA-258 Karachi-XX.

NA-250 Karachi Map

About National Assembly:

Legislative body of Pakistan is National Assembly of Pakistan. It practices the will of the people of Pakistan to let them be governed under the democratic, multi-party Federal Parliamentary System. The National Assembly is the law maker institution for the Federation according to the powers enumerated for the Federal Legislative list. Through the debating, and according to the constitution, The National Assembly of Pakistan is responsible for the working of Governments and have the check over that the Governments are working in the parameters. Only the National Assembly has the right to stimulate and having accountability and fair use of Pakistan

NA-250 (Karachi-XII) Result Elections 2008

Khush Bakhat Shujaat     Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan     52045
Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     44412
Saleem Zia     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     3480




  1. M asif Khan says:

    Jeay Altaf Jeay Altaf Jeay MQM Karachi Pakistan

  2. M asif Khan says:

    NA 250 Karachi Aaj bi ur Kal bi ur hamasha kalia Only Vot for Altaf Bhai MQM Pakistan

  3. M asif Khan says:

    NA 250 Nazim e karachi Mustofa kamal BHai MQM

  4. iffi says:

    pti this time

Leave a Comment