National Assembly NA-84 Faisalabad Candidates Results, Maps

Latest News about National Assembly NA-84 Faisalabad Candidates list of all Parties (PML-N, PPP, PTI, APML, MQM, PML-Q, JUI and all other political parties). We will keep you informed about election 2013 and candidates nominations as well.

Candidates of NA 84 Faisalabad Contesting Elections 2013:

(Parties has not yet finalized the candidates for National Assembly NA-84 Faisalabad City)


NA 84 Faisalabad Areas

Sir Syed Town, Saman abad, Peoples Colony, Nisar Colony, Khalid Abad, Masood Abad, D Type Colony, Allama Iqbal Colony, Muzaffar Colony, Murad Colony, Shadi Pura, Muhammad Nagar, Malkhanwala, Elahi Abad and Bismillah Park.

NA 84 Faisalabad Map:

NA 84 Faisalabad

Punjab Assembly Seats / Constituencies under NA-84

PP-69 Faisalabad-XIX
PP-70 Faisalabad-XX

NA-84 (Faisalabad-X)Result Election 2008
Voting Statistics of Constituency

Registered Votes 249391

Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters 45.4%



Leave a Comment