PML-N Chakwal Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-Nawaz has declared the list of candidates to contest elections 2013 from Chakwal district on PML-N tickets. The names of all successful persons, who got tickets from party, are announced both for National and provincial Assembly seats of Punjab.

There are two constituencies of National Assembly of Pakistan for Chakwal. The candidates who got tickets for Chakwal are:

NA-60 (Chakwal-I): Maj. Tahir lqbal
NA-61 (Chakwal-II): Sardar Mumtaz Khan Taman

The number of Provincial Assembly seats for Chakwal district for Elections 2013 are four. The PML-N candidates for the PP seats will be:

PP-20 (Chakwal-I): Ch. Liaqat Ali Khan
PP-21  (Chakwal-II): Tanvir Aslam Malik
PP-22  (Chakwal-III): Zulfiqar Ali Khan Dulha
PP-23  (Chakwal-IV): Malik Muhammad Zahoor Anwar




Leave a Comment