PML-N Chiniot Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-N has announced the party ticket holders for Chiniot district. The Candidates will contest elections 2013 under the flag of PML-Nawaz league. PM-N issued the names of the ticket holders for Chiniot.

There are 3 seats of National Assembly of Pakistan and four seats of Provincial Assembly of Punjba in Chiniot District. PML-N candidates will contest from all the constituencies of Chiniot. The names of NA and PP candidates are as under:

National Assembly Candidates by PML-N for Chiniot are as under:

NA-86 (Chiniot-I): Qaiser Ahmed Sheikh
NA-87 (Chiniot-II): Ghulam Muhammad Latif
NA-88 (Chiniot-III): Ghulam Bibi Bharwana

Provincial Assembly Punjab Candidates by PML-N for Chiniot are as under:

PP-73 (Chiniot-I): Maulana Muhammad Ilyas
PP-74 (Chiniot-I): Maulana Haji Muhammad Rehmat Ullah
PP-75 (Chiniot-I):  Imtiaz Ahmed Lali
PP-76 (Chiniot-I): Muhammad Saqlain Anwar Sipra




Leave a Comment