PML-N Faisalabad Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-N has issued list of ticket holders names both for NA and PP constituencies in Faisalabad. This distyrict is very crucial for PML-N in this elections. PML-Nawaz has very strong leaders from Faisalabad like Abid Sher Ali (NA-84) and Rana Sana Ullah khan who is Ex-Law Minister Punjab wil contest elections from PP seat.

There are 11 seats of National Assembly in Faisalabad and millions of voters registered in District Faisalabad will be going to support PML-N along with PPP and PTI in the elections. PML-N Election 2013 Faisalabad candidates for National Assembly are:

NA-75 (Faisalabad-I):  Ghulam Rasool Sahi
NA-76 (Faisalabad-II): Ch Talal
NA-77 (Faisalabad-III): Muhammad Asim Nazir
NA-78 (Faisalabad-IV): Rajab Khan Baluch
NA-79 (Faisalabad-V): Shahbaz Babar
NA-80 (Faisalabad-VI): Mian Muhammad Farooq
NA-81 (Faisalabad-VII): Dr. Nisar Ahmad
NA-82 (Faisalabad-VIII): Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan
NA-83 (Faisalabad-IX): Mian Abdul Mannan
NA-84 (Faisalabad-X): Abid Sher Ali
NA-85 (Faisalabad-XI): Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari

There are 22 PP constituencies in Faisalabad district. PML-N Election 2013 Faisalabad candidates for Punjab Provincial Assembly are:

PP-51 (Faisalabad-I): Azad Ali Tabbasum
PP-52 (Faisalabad-II):  Afzal Sahi
PP-53 (Faisalabad-III): Iffat Maraj Awan
PP-54 (Faisalabad-IV): Rai Haider Ali Khan
PP-55 (Faisalabad-V): Muhammad Shoaib Idress
PP-56 (Faisalabad-VI): Rai Ijaz Hussain Kharral
PP-57 (Faisalabad-VII): Jaffar Ali Hoocha
PP-58 (Faisalabad-VIII): Ch. Shahid Khalil Noor
PP-59 (Faisalabad-IX): Arif Mehmood Gill
PP-60 (Faisalabad-X): Rao kashif Rahim Khan
PP-61 (Faisalabad-XI): Pending
PP-62 (Faisalabad-XII): Raza Nasrullah Ghuman
PP-63 (Faisalabad-XIII): Muhammad Ajmal Asif
PP-64 (Faisalabad-XIV): Kashif Nawaz Randhawa
PP-65 (Faisalabad-XV): Haji Muhammad Ilyas Ansari
PP-66 (Faisalabad-XVI): Haji Khalid Saeed
PP-67 (Faisalabad-XVII): Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar
PP-68 (Faisalabad-XVIII): Dh. Ejaz Ahmad
PP-69 (Faisalabad-XIX): Mian Tahir Jamil
PP-70 (Faisalabad-XX): Rana Sanaullah Khan
PP-71 (Faisalabad-XXI): Malik Muhammad Nawaz
PP-72 (Faisalabad-XXII): Kh. Muhammad Islam





  1. Muhammad Sajid Khan says:

    Hi There!

    I am not much impressed with the selection of candidates lot for Faisalabad, most of the people are already without any substential achievement like Mian Farooq for NA-80, Better choice could be made for voter from PML-N, Selection of these sort of people strenghten the perception that selection of such people mean sending YES Man without any personal thinking of serving people of Constitenuency,Raza Nisrullah could be the right choice for 2013 to attractive youth factor, that might be the decisive element in election 2013…

    Muhammad Sajid Khan / Dawood Saleh /Khizar Saleh /Hajira Noor Lahore

  2. aamir raza says:

    PML N will win the contest INSHALLAHA

Leave a Comment