PML-N Gujrat Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-N declared the party ticket holder names for Gujrat district. The candidates from Gujrat (PML-Nawaz) will face much resistance in elections 2013 for National Assembly seats.

There are four seats of National Assembly of Pakistan for Gujrat district and PML-N is going to face very string opposition from Gujrat as this district has leaders of PML-Q leaders contesting from there.

There are four seats of National Assembly for Gujrat. The names of National Assembly candidates from Gujrat are as under:

NA-104 Gujrat-I Nawalwada Mazhar Ali
NA-105 Ch. Mubashir Hussain
NA-106 Ch. Jaffar lqbal
NA-107 Ch. Maid Raza

There are eight seats of Provincial Punjab Assembly for Gujrat.The names of party ticket holders of Nawaz League from Gujrat for Provincial Assembly are:

PP-108 Nawalazada Haider Mehdi
PP-109 Major (R) Moeen Nawaz Warraich
PP-110 Raza Ali Warraich
PP-111 Haji Imran Zafar
PP-112 Ch. Muhammad Ashraf
PP-113 Mian Tariq Mehmood
PP-114 Muhammad Hanif Malik
PP-115 Ch. Shabir Ahmed




Leave a Comment