PML-N Jhelum Candidates List for Elections 2013

Candidates that will contest elections from Jhelum from PML-N are announced. PML-N declared all the party ticket holders of Jhelum. Jhelum has 2 National Assembly seats and four Provincial Assembly seats.

Jhelum is a city in Rawalpindi division, with NA-62 and NA-63 as National Assembly constituency and PP-24, PP-25, PP-26 and PP-27 as PP seats for Punjab.

The following candidates will contest general elections 2013 with PML-N party name:

NA-62: Ch. Khadim Hussain
NA-63: lqbal Mehdi Khan
PP-24: Raja Awais Khalid Khan
PP-25: Mehar Muhammad Fayyaz
PP-26: Ch. Lal Hussain
PP-27: Ch. Nazar Hussain Gondal




Leave a Comment