PML-N Khushab Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-N declared the party ticket holders of Khushab. The candidates from Khushab (PML-Nawaz) will contest General elections 2013 for National and Provincial Assembly seats.

Khushab is a small district with its district headquarters at Jauharabad. Most of the people of Khushab are Punjabi speaking. There are two seats of National Assembly (Na-69 and NA-70) from Khushab. The candidates who will contest elections from PML-N form Khushab are:

NA-69 (Khushab-I): Sumaira Malik
NA-70 (Khushab-II): Malik Shakir Bashir Awan

The candidates from Khsuhab for four seats of Provincial Assembly tickets are:

PP-39 (Khushab-I): Malik Muhammad Javed lqbal Awan
PP-40 (Khushab-II): Karam Elahi Bandial
PP-41 (Khushab-III): Muhammad Asif Bha Awan
PP-42 (Khushab-IV): Muhammad Waris Kallu




Leave a Comment