PML-N Layyah Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-N issued the list of candidates for constituency of Layyah who got tickets of Nawaz league for Elections 2013. they will contest elections from Layyah with PML-N. Other than layyah, all the names of ticket holders from Punjab have been nominated by Nawaz League. Name of the Candidates have also been made public.

Constituency: Layyah

No. of National Assembly seats: 2

No. of Provincial Assembly Seats: 5

The PML-N ticket holder candidates names for all the constituencies of Layyah for NA and PP are given below.

NA-181 (Layyah-I): Sahibzada Faiz ul Hassan

NA-182 (Layyah-II): Syed Saqlain Shah Bukhari

PP-262 (Layyah-I): Malik Ahmed Ali Aulakh

PP-263 (Layyah-II): Malik Abdul Shakoor Sewag

PP-264 (Layyah-III): Sardar QaiserAbbas Khan Magsi

PP-265 (Layyah-IV):  Mehr ljaz Ahmed Achlana

PP-266 (Layyah-V): Syeda Begum W/O Malik Ghulam Haider Thind




Leave a Comment