PML-N Mianwali Candidates List for Elections 2013

PML-N declares the party ticket holders of Mianwali district. the candidates from Mianwali (PML-Nawaz) will contest elections with Roshan Pakistan slogan. Mianwali is a backward and less employed area with most of the population illiterate.

Mianwali city has less than 1 lakh inhabitants and it is less dense populated area. Both Punjabi and Saraiki speaking people are living in Mianwali district. Isa Khel and Piplan are the famous Tehsils  of Mianwali.

There are two National Assembly constituencies of Mianwali, and both the seats will be contested by Nawaz league ticket holders: These are:

NA-71 (Mianwali-I): Haji Ubaidullah Khan Shadi Khel
NA-71 (Mianwali-II): Muhammad Humair Hayyat Khan Rokri

There are four seats of Provincial Assembly for Mianwali. The PML-N ticket holders are as under:

PP-43 (Mianwali-I): Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel
PP-44 (Mianwali-II): Adil Abdullah Khan Rokri
PP-45 (Mianwali-III): Ali Haider Noor Khan Niazi
PP-46 (Mianwali-IV): Malik Muhammad Feroz Joya




Leave a Comment