NA-124 Lahore-VII Election 2013 Result

Lahore (11th May 2013): ECP is to hold General Elections voting in Lahore in the constituency of National Assembly NA-124 on 11th May. See election result and winner of NA-124 Lahore-VII.

Waleed Iqbal is the candidate who is 100% sure to take this seat for PTI from Lahore NA-124. Waleed Iqbal is from the family of Allma Muhammad Iqbal. The female candidate, Bushra Aitzaz Ahsan, is also contesting elections from this constituency. She is wife of Aitzaz Ahsan. Sheikh Rohail Asghar is the ticket holder of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz. This constituency is supposed to have a very tough competition among all the candidates.

NA-124 Lahore-VII

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Bushra Aitzaz Ahsan PPPP  
2 Ch. Ghulam Mustafa ANP  
3 Ch. Muhammad Ilyaz Gujjar APML  
4 Sheikh Rohail Asghar PML (N)  
5 Tariq Yasin of Ghazi Abad Pakistan Falah Party  
6 Amir Siddiqi Independent  
7 Allama Raza-e-Mustafa Naqshbandi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek  
8 Imran Ahmad Khan PML (J)  
9 Qari Hafiz Muhammd Zawar Bahadar JUP (Noorani)  
10 Hamid Asghar Independent  
11 Muhammad Tariq Independent  
12 Muhammad Nasir Malik Independent  
13 Muhammad Nawaz Independent  
14 Muhammad Naveed Anjum Independent  
15 Mazhar Munir Independent  
16 Munir Ahmed MQM  
17 Mian Abdul Waheed TTP  
18 Nadeem Yaqoob Mughal Independent.  
19 Waleed Iqbal PTI  




Leave a Comment