NA-127 Lahore-X Election 2013 Result

Lahore (11th May 2013): ECP is to hold General Elections voting in Lahore in the constituency of National Assembly NA-127 on 11th May. See results and winner of NA-127 Lahore-X.

Sardar Khurram Latif Khan Khosa is the ticket holder of PPP. He is an old politician and remained the office bearer of Governor Punjab during the last regime of Nawaz League Government in Punjab. Nusrallah Mughal is from Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Waheed Alam Khan from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz and Bisma Asif is from MQM. The completion is only between the above said political figures.

NA-127 Lahore-X

Twenty two candidates are competing for this seat and most of them are not popular politicians. The popular candidates are from PML-N, PPPP and PTI only. Other independent candidates will result in minor effect on the success of the candidates.

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 M. Tariq Ch Independent  
2 Bisma Asif MQM  
3 Ch. Muhammad Yasin Cheema PMWP  
4 Haji Rana Sharafat Ali Qadri Sunni Itehand Council  
5 Dr. Ch. Zahid Akram Independent  
6 Dr. Sohrab Aslam Khan Independent  
7 Dr. Zafar Iqbal Mian Independent  
8 Daniel Masih Independent  
9 Sardar Khurram Latif Khan Khosa PPPP  
10 Syed Naveed Anjum Independent  
11 Shahid Javaid Anwar Sindhu Advocate Independent  
12 Abdul Saleem Independent  
13 Ateeq Ali Nasir Independent  
14 Adnan Iftikhar Kilcha Independent  
15 Allama Muhammad Husnain Arif Majlis WTM Pakistan  
16 Qari Abdul Aziz JUIP (F)  
17 Muhammad Abu Bakar Watto TTP  
18 Muhammad Shakeel Tahir Pakistan Justice Party  
19 Malik Arshad Ali Advocate Independent  
20 Naila Joseph Dayal CPM  
21 Nusrallah Mughal PTI  
22 Waheed Alam Khan PML (N)  




Leave a Comment