NA-128 Lahore-XI Election 2013 Result

Lahore (11th May 2013): ECP is to hold General Elections voting in Lahore in the constituency of National Assembly NA-128 on 11th May. See election result and winner of NA-128 Lahore-XI.

Twenty seven candidates have been in field for the seat. The competition is between three main candidates who belong to the popular political parties of Pakistan viz.  Muhammad Aslam from PPPP, Muhammad Afzal Khokhar from PML (N) and Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar from PTI.

NA-128 Lahore-XI

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Allah Rakha Waseem. Sunni Itehand Council  
2 Jamil Asghar Bhatti Independent  
3 Ch. Amjad Ali Jutt Independent  
4 Ch. Qasim Asghar Sindhu Independent  
5 Ch. Munsif Ali Jutt Independent  
6 Hafiz Qaudrat Ullah Arif Khan Muthida Deeni Mahaz  
7 Dr. Amir Jalal Independent  
8 Dr. Malik Zahid Akram Nat Independent  
9 Rana Javaid Omer Independent  
10 Sarfraz Asghar Bhutta Independent  
11 Syed Anjum Abbas Gillani Independent  
12 Syed Aqeel Haider Abbas Independent  
13 Syed Imran Sultan APML  
14 Zahoor Ahmad Watoo Jammat Islami Pakistan  
15 Zafar Iqbal Rajput Khokar Pakistan Justice Party  
16 Irfan Ali Independent  
17 Imran Ali MWM  
18 Omer Chaudhary Independent  
19 Attia Amir Independent  
20 Karim Khan. MQM  
21 Muhammad Aslam PPPP  
22 Muhammad Afzal Khokhar PML (N)  
23 Muhammad Khalid Independent  
24 Muhammad Shahzad Anjum Independent  
25 Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar PTI  
26 Malik Naeem Abbas Khokhar Independent  
27 Mian Muhammad Arshad Arian Independent  




Leave a Comment