NA-129 Lahore-XII Election 2013 Result

Lahore (11th May 2013): ECP is to hold General Elections voting in Lahore in the constituency of National Assembly NA-129 on 11th May. See election result and winner of NA-129 Lahore-XII.

The main completion is between CH. Muhammad Mansha Sindhu from PTI and Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif who is the ticket holder of PML (N). Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif also remained the Chief Minister of Punjab and is hopeful to take this seat.

na-129 shahbaz sharif

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Arshad Ali Independent.  
2 Afzal Azeem Pahat Independent.  
3 Pervaiz Masih. PNDP  
4 CH. Allah Ditta Heera Independent  
5 CH. Saleem Ali Independent  
6 CH. Salahud Din Mayo Independent  
7 CH. Muhammad Mansha Sindhu PTI  
8 Hafiz Haider Ali Mayo Independent  
9 Hakim Ali Khan Independent  
10 Dr. Ch Zahid Akram Nat Independent  
11 Tariq Shabir. PPPP  
12 Abid Hamid Khan Mayo Independent  
13 Abdul Haq Independent  
14 Alama Muhammad Abid Jalali Independent  
15 Muhammad Ijaz Awan. Independent  
16 Muhammad Liaqat JUIP(F)  
17 Muhammad Nawaz Independent  
18 Muhammad Nawaz Awan Independent  
19 Murid Ali S.M Bhutta (Advocate) Independent  
20 Mian Muhammad Saeed Khokhar Independent  
21 Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PML (N)  
22 Major ® Zulfqar Khalid Independent  
23 Nasir Gill MQM  
24 Nadeem Iqbal Pahat Independent  




Leave a Comment