NA-130 Lahore-XIII Election 2013 Result

Lahore (11th May 2013): ECP is to hold General Elections voting in Lahore in the constituency of National Assembly NA-130 on 11th May. See results and winner of NA-130 Lahore-XIII.

Samina Khalid Ghurki is an ex-MNA and a very political personality of Lahore region. She can win this seat easily. She belongs to PPP. From PTI, Talib Hussain Sindhu is contesting but he is not so much popular in that region. Sohail Shoukat Butt is the candidate from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz.

Samina Khalid Ghurki

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Ijaz Ahmed Independent.
2 Samina Khalid Ghurki PPPP
3 Javaid Anwar Awan Independent.
4 CH. Allah Ditta Heera Independent.
5 CH. Saleem Ali Independent.
6 Ch. Shoukat Ali Chabil PMWP
7 Ch. Amir Zahir Mayo Independent
8 Ch. Murtaza Akram Nat Independent
9 Ch. Manzoor Hussain. Jammat Islami Pakistan
10 Rashid Karmat Ali Butt Independent
11 Rana Sajid Sarwar Independent
12 Rana Muhammad Ashraf IPM
13 Sohail Shoukat Butt PML (N)
14 Talib Hussain Sindhu PTI
15 Abid Hamid Khan Mayo Independent
16 Asim Aziz Advocate Independent
17 Muhammad Waqar Shafqat Butt Independent
18 Mehmood Qalandar. Pakistan Qaumi Party
19 Malik Sikandar Awan Independent
20 Malik Usman Hamza Awan Independent
21 Malik Muhammad Ahmed Akmal Dogar Independent
22 Malik Muhammad Tufail. TIP
23 Nazli Ifat Tabasum. MQM



Leave a Comment