NA-153 Multan-VI Election 2013 Result

Multan (11th May 2013): ECP conducted voting for General Elections 2013 in Multan in the constituency of National Assembly NA-153 on 11th May. See election result and winner of NA-153 Multan-VI.

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf has given ticket to Saeed Khurshid Ahmed. The candidates of PPPP are very strong and ticket holder from Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian is Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon.

NA-153 Multan-VI

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Iqbal hussain Ind
2 Syed Jnajaf Hussain Shah Ind
3 Khursheed Abbas MQM
4 Dewan Syed Muhammad Abbas Bukhari Ind
5 Dewan Syed Muzaffar Hussain Bukhari Ind
6 Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari PML-N
7 Rana Shahzad Ahmad Noon Ind
8 Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon PPPP
9 Saeed Khurshid Ahmed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
10 Sohail Aslam Bhatti Ind
11 Siddique Ahmed Ind
12 Muhammad Hashim Ind
13 Muhammad Iqbal TTN Pakistan



Leave a Comment