NA-56 Rawalpindi-VII Election 2013 Result

Rawalpindi (11th May 2013): ECP is to hold General Elections voting in Rawalpindi in the constituency of National Assembly NA-56 on 11th May. See results and winner of NA-56 Rawalpindi-VII.imran khan

Muhammad Hanif Abbasi is the ticket holder of Nawaz league. The major competition is between the PML-N candidate and with the Chairman PTI, Imran Khan. This constituency is very import for Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf as Imran Khan is contesting from this seat. Pakistani cricketer-turned-politician and chairman of political party Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) can take away this seat easily.

Raja Israr Ahmed Abbasi is the ticket holder of Pakistan People’s Party but chances are very less that he wins this seat.

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Ashfaq Abbasi IND
2 Asif Javeed IND
3 Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti PPP(S.B)
4 M. Zahid Aziz Alvi Advocate IND
5 Bin Hur Yousaf IND
6 Chaudhry Hamad Afzal IND
7 Raja Israr Ahmed Abbasi PPPP
8 Raja Zafar Iqbal IRP
9 Raza Ahmed Shah JIP
10 Saira Khatoon PJP
11 Sardar Naseer Ahmed PFP
12 Ali Adrees PWP
13 Imran Khan PTI
14 Kamal Azfar TTP
15 Muhammad Hanif Abbasi PML (N)
16 Muhammad Zubair Abbasi JUIP (F)
17 Muhammad Zubair Kiani IND
18 Malik Aurangzaib Awan MQM
19 Mullana Muhammad Ayaz PST
20 Wajid Hussain Mughal MJMP



Leave a Comment