NA-76 Faisalabad-II Election 2013 Result

Faisalabad (11th May 2013): ECP conducted voting for General Elections 2013 in Faisalabad in the constituency of National Assembly NA-76 on 11th May. Check election result and winner of NA-76 Faisalabad-II.

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz has given ticket to Muhammad Tallal Choudhary. Haji Rashid Ahmed Khan Rana is candidate of All Pakistan Muslim League. APML’s candidates are not contesting the elections. Shahid Sultan is the candidate from Mutahidda Qaumi Movement. Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian’s candidate is Malik Nawab Sher Wassir.

NA-76 Faisalabad-II

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Choudhary Azhar Hussain Independent
2 Choudhary Sana Ullah Bajwa Independent
3 Choudhary Muhammad Akram Independent
4 Haji Rashid Ahmed Khan Rana All Pakistan Muslim League
5 Rai Ijaz Hussain Independent
6 Rai Shuja Tanvir Rahi Independent
7 Rai Muhammad Shah Jahan Independent
8 Sajid Mehmood Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
9 Sardar Akbar Ali Dogar Independent
10 Sadia Khan Independent
11 Shahid Sultan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement
12 Shafqat Rana Independent
13 Zia Shahid Waseer Independent
14 Abdul Majeed Independent
15 Abdul Waheed Khan Niazi Independent
16 Qazi Sibghatullah Independent
17 Muhammad Tallal Choudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N)
18 Muhammad Arfan Siddiquei MUTAHIDA DEENI MAHAZ
19 Muhammad Muzzammil Tehreek-e-Tahaffuze Pakistan
20 Muhammad Waqar Wasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
21 Muhammad Yousaf Adil Independent
22 Malik Nawab Sher Wassir PPPP
23 Manzoor Ali Advocate Independent
24 Mian Abu Bakar Hamza Pakistan Muslim league (Z)
25 Major ® Abdul Rehman Rana Independent
26 Waseem Afzaal Independent
27 Yahya Bakhtiar Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan



Leave a Comment