NA-80 Faisalabad-VI Election 2013 Result

Faisalabad (11th May 2013): ECP conducted voting for General Elections 2013 in Faisalabad in the constituency of National Assembly NA-80 on 11th May. Check election result and winner of NA-80 Faisalabad-VI.

Basharat Ali Khan Advocate is the ticket holder of Sunni Ittehad Council, Ch. Raza Nasrullah Ghumanis contesting independently from Faisalabad. Ch. Ghulam Dastageer is the ticket holder of All Pakistan Muslim League but this party has boycotted the elections due to Pervez Musharraf’s arrest. Mian Muhammad Farooq is the person ticket holder from Pakistan Muslim League (N). Mian Muhammad Naeem is considered strong there and he is from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

NA-80 Faisalabad-VI

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Basharat Ali Khan Advocate Sunni Ittehad Council
2 Ch. Raza Nasrullah Ghuman Independent
3 Ch. Ghulam Dastageer All Pakistan Muslim League
4 Khalid Rafee Cheema Independent
5 Rana Asif Touseef Pakistan Muslim League
6 Rana Muhammad Adnan Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan
7 Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Gujjar Awami Justice Party Pakistan
8 Muhammad Mukhtar Independent
9 Mian Muhammad Farooq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
10 Mian Muhammad Naeem Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf



Leave a Comment