NA-81 Faisalabad-VII Election 2013 Result

Faisalabad (11th May 2013): ECP conducted voting for General Elections 2013 in Faisalabad in the constituency of National Assembly NA-81 on 11th May. Check election result and winner of NA-81 Faisalabad-VII.

Jahanzaib Imtiaz Gill is the official candidate from Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. Nisar Ahmad has given ticket to Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz. Saeed Iqbal is the ticket holder from Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian.

NA-81 Faisalabad-VII

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Engineer Muhammad Azeem Randhawa Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan
2 Jahanzaib Imtiaz Gill Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
3 Ch. Taseer Iqbal Independent
4 Ch. Dilbar Hussain Ghaffari AMLP
5 Doctor Muhammad Yaseen Independent
6 Rana Akbar Abbas AJPP
7 Rao Ali Sheharyar Khan Independent
8 Saeed Iqbal PPPP
9 Muhammad Shahbaz Kisana Advocate Independent
10 Muhammad Yaseen Khan Independent
11 Mashood Ahsan Gill APML
12 Nisar Ahmad PML (N)



Leave a Comment