NA-82 Faisalabad-VIII Election 2013 Result

Faisalabad (11th May 2013): ECP conducted voting for General Elections 2013 in Faisalabad in the constituency of National Assembly NA-82 on 11th May. Check election result and winner of NA-82 Faisalabad-VIII.

Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan is the candidate of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Makhdoom Syyed Zawar Hussain from Mutahidda Qaumi Movement and many independent candidates are also contesting these elections.

NA-82 Faisalabad-VIII

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Asad Ali Ansari Independent
2 Peer Muhammad Fazal Haq Independent
3 Tipu Sultan JUI Pakistan
4 Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal PNML
5 Dr. Munawar Fayyaz Sunny Independent
6 Rana Ihsan Afzal Khan Independent
7 Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan PML (N)
8 Rana Muhammad Javed Ashraf Independent
9 Sarfraz Ahmad Independent
10 Sahibzada Muhammad Hamid Raza Sunni Ittehad Council
11 Mohtarma Nazish Aslam Advocate AJPP
12 Muhammad Aslam Miraj Awami Workers Party
13 Muhammad Umer Awami Workers Party
14 Makhdoom Syyed Zawar Hussain MQM
15 Mufti Abdul Shakoor Rizvi JUP (Noorani)
16 Malik Kashif Awan Independent
17 Malik Muhammad Siddique Advocate APML
18 Mehr Hamid Rashid Independent
19 Mian Saqib Rehman Independent
20 Mian Muhammad Younis Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan
21 Nisar Akbar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
22 Naveed Ahmad Sindhu Independent



Leave a Comment