NA-85 Faisalabad-XI Election 2013 Result

Faisalabad (11th May 2013): ECP conducted voting for General Elections 2013 in Faisalabad in the constituency of National Assembly NA-85 on 11th May. Check election result and winner of NA-85 Faisalabad-XI.

Brigadier Mumtaz Iqbal Kahlon is considered strg candidate from Faislabaad and is the ticket hodler of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari is contestant from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz. Many independent candidates are also trying their best to win the seat. Malik Sardar Muhammad Tralay Wala is the ticket holder of Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarian.

NA-85 Faisalabad-XI

Candidates along with their votes:

Sr. Name Party Votes
1 Ilhaaj Muhammad Hassan Chaudhry PIJ Party
2 Anwar Ali Khan MQM
3 Brigadier Mumtaz Iqbal Kahlon Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
4 Chaudhary Nasir Habib Advocate Independent
5 Haji Abdul Latif Zargar Independent
6 Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari PML (N)
7 Rana Muhammad Yasin Independent
8 Sayyeda Nighat Ishfaq AJPP
9 Sheikh Rashid Mehmood Independent
10 Sheikh Muhammad Mushtaq Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan
11 Abdur Rehman Wahla Independent
12 Adnan Abdullah Independent
13 Malik Ehsaan Ul Haq Independent
14 Malik Sardar Muhammad Tralay Wala PPPP
15 Mumtaz Sahib Taj Independent
16 Mian Abdul Qayum Awami Workers Party
17 Muhammad Ali Shehbaz Independent



Leave a Comment