National Assembly Winning Candidates from KPK

Election Commission of Pakistan has issued names and number of votes obtained by the candidates contesting elections 2013 for National Assembly seats from Kyber Pakhtunkhaw. ECP is in process to finalize the results from returning officers from every districts and all the results will soon be available to the public.

na kpk results

Updated: 13th May 2013 (1pm)

Following are the name of winning candidates of National Assembly seats from KPK. These also include the candidates who have won from Tribal area seats and FATA.

Seat Winner Party Votes
NA-1 Imran Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 90434
NA-2 Hamid Ul Haq Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 78948
NA-3 Sajid Nawaz Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 67214
NA-4 0
NA-5 Pervez Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 69873
NA-6 Siraj Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 54140
NA-7 Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 53492
NA-8 Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 37005
NA-9 Amir Haider Khan Awami National Party 44701
NA-10 Ali Muhammad Khna Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 46236
NA-11 Mujahid Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 35349
NA-12 Usman Khan Tarrakai Awami Jamhuri Ittehad Pakistan 56148
NA-13 0
NA-14 Shehryar Afridi Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 67742
NA-15 0
NA-16 Khial Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 23909
NA-17 Dr Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 96185
NA-18 0
NA-19 Raja Aamer Zaman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 116579
NA-20 0
NA-21 Capt R Muhammad Safdar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 90408
NA-22 Qari Mohammad yousif Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 18075
NA-23 sarzameen Independent 16766
NA-24 Molana Fazal Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 91834
NA-25 0
NA-26 0
NA-27 MOLANA FAZAL REHMAN Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 84631
NA-28 Sher Akbar Khan Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 28264
NA-29 MURAD SAEED Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 88291
NA-30 0
NA-31 IBADULLAH Pakistan Muslim League (N) 29728
NA-32 Iftikhar ud Din All Pakistan Muslim League 29772
NA-33 Sahibzada Tariq Ullah Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 41573
NA-34 Shahib Zada Muhammad Yaqub Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan 46968
NA-35 Junaid Akbar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 51249
NA-36 Bilal Rehman Independent 8867
NA-37 0
NA-38 0
NA-39 0
NA-40 0
NA-41 0
NA-42 Muhammad Jamal ud Din Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam (F) 3356
NA-43 Bismillah Khan Independent 13872
NA-44 Shahab Ud Din Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 14990
NA-45 0
NA-46 0
NA-47 Qaisar Jamal Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 10658




Leave a Comment